Heart Chakra Healing Hypnosis Audio

32min long

Part 5 in the 12 part Chakra Healing Hypnosis series called

"Just Click Play to Transform" 2020

You can purchase the full series on this website for £49.00 which includes a free 30min session with me to help you establish which order would be best for you to listen to these recordings giving you a more bespoke experience. 

Listen to this while going to sleep or first thing after waking up every day for at least 21 days and experience long lasting positive shifts in the following areas of your life:

Heart Chakra

Self love, Self Care, Improved attitude towards one’s health, Decreased anxiety, Relief from Depression, Ability to manage breathing, Deeper breaths, improved lung health, Taking inspired action , Acting from love instead of fear, Easily feel compassion for self and others, A sense of feeling at one with others, Empathy


Self love

Compassion for self and others

Self care routines

Reduced depression and anxiety

Emotional balance and release

Improved sleep

Inner peace

Trust of others

Letting go old patterns in relationships

Expressing emotions calmly

Unconditionla love for self and others

Motivation to eat healthy foods 

Awareness of impact on others

Increased joy 

Feelings of oneness with all

Heart Chakra Healing Hypnosis Audio

  • All content for sale on this website is written and created by and is the property of Gina Isabella Simone. Copywrite - Gina Isabellsa Simone 2020

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

©2020 by Creative Energy Mastery